Ihr Team der ID-Massivhaus










Leitung Planungsabteilung

Thomas Kurz

Tel.: 02857-8079070

t.kurz@id-massivhaus.de









Projekt- & Sachbearbeitung

Julia Kurz

Tel.: 02857-8079018

j.kurz@id-massivhaus.de









Projekt- & Sachbearbeitung

Ellen Greven

Tel.: 02857-8079019

e.greven@id-massivhaus.de









Projekt- & Sachbearbeitung

Birte Goldmann

Tel.: 02857-8079000

b.goldmann@id-massivhaus.de










Buchhaltung

Dana Keutgen

Tel.: 02857-8079070

d.keutgen@id-massivhaus.de









Handwerksmeister

Markus Keutgen

Tel.: 02857-8079070

m.keutgen@id-massivhaus.de










Bauhelfer

Markus Manhart

Tel.: 02857-8079070

info@id-massivhaus.de









Bauhelfer

Phillipp Rex

Tel.: 02857-8079070

info@id-massivhaus.de