Ihre Fachberater



Bernhard Hatebur

Tel.: 0170-7625714

b.hatebur@id-massivhaus.de


Birgit Kalbertodt

Tel.: 02266-3386

b.kalbertodt@i-massivhaus.de


Klaus-Dieter Ruhoff

Tel.: 0176-56262377

kd.ruhoff@id-massivhaus.de


Thomas Lindermann

Tel.: 0159-06037655

t.lindermann@id-massivhaus.de



Marco Hergeth 

Tel.: 0151-54654646

m.hergeth@id-massivhaus.de


Benjamin Klein

Tel.: 0177-6773745

b.klein@id-massivhaus.de


Wolfgang Kienberger

Tel.: 0157-30666048

w.kienberger@id-massivhaus.de


Martin Rosenkranz

Tel.: 0170-4384487

m.rosenkranz@id-massivhaus.de